This Heat - This Heat (1978)

*Country: UK (Camberwell, South London)
*Style: post-punk/psychedelic/experimental
*Type: flac
*Size: 233MB


This Heat - This Heat (1978)

Charles Hayward (drums, tapes, vocals)
Charles Bullen (guitar, clarinet, vocals)
Gareth Williams (bass, tapes, keyboards, vocals)

1 Testcard
2 Horizontal Hold
3 Not Waving
4 Water
5 Twilight Furniture
6 24 Track Loop
7 Diet of Worms
8 Music Like Escaping Gas
9 Rainforest
10 The Fall of Saigon
11 Testcard
total playing time: 48:24

Необходимо зарегистрироваться и подключиться к доку, чтобы прочитать скрытый текст